Resident Portal
CONNECT:   Share via Email   Share via Facebook   Share via Twitter   | -A A +A

Our Story

Senior Leadership Team

MG (R) Tim McHale
Chief Executive Officer

Enrico Santos
Chief Financial Officer

  John Lombardi
  Director of Operational & Strategic Developement

Erin Wheeler
Health Services Administrator

Kevin P. Johnson
Facilities Director

Matthew Reilly
Residential Living Director

Dave Figel
Dining Services General Manager






Board of Directors

The Board of Directors has the overall responsibility for the conduct, overall health and effectiveness of The Army Distaff Foundation and Knollwood.  As such, the Board determines the organization's mission and purposes, ensures effective organizational planning and adequate resources, monitors programs and services, and works to enhance public image.


GEN John M. Keane, USA (Ret)

Mrs. Anne Lennox
Vice Chairman, Trusteeship and Governance

COL William Roberti, USA (Ret)
Vice Chairman, Finance

COL John Lombardi, USA (Ret)

MAJ John Kelly, USA (Ret)


Mr. Enrico T. Santos
Treasurer and Chief Financial Officer


Mrs. Bonnie Kenny
President, Knollwood Residents Association

Mrs. Susan Morrison


COL Stewart J. Brown, USA (Ret)

COL Thomas Fitzpatrick, USA (Ret), MD

LTC Andrew G. Schnabel, USA (Ret)

Mrs. Amy Roberti



Advisory Council

The Advisory Council supports the charitable mission of The Army Distaff Foundation serving in an advisor capacity to ensure that this charitable mission is sustainable in perpetuity and that resources remain available to support programs for those who are serving our country today.


  • GEN John M. Keane, USA (Ret)
  • MG Paul Bergson, USA (Ret)
  • LTG Frederic J. Brown, USA (Ret)
  • BG William B. Burdeshaw, USA (Ret)
  • GEN Jack Merritt, USA (Ret)
  • GEN Edward C. Meyer, USA (Ret)
  • ADM J. Paul Reason, USN (Ret)
  • GEN Robert W. RisCassi, USA (Ret)
  • LTG Jerry L. Sinn, USA (Ret)
  • GEN Gordon R. Sullivan, USA (Ret)
  • LTG William J. Troy, USA (Ret)