Resident Portal
CONNECT:   Share via Email   Share via Facebook   Share via Twitter   | -A A +A

Our Story

Senior Leadership Team

 

MG (Ret) Tim McHale
Chief Executive Officer
tmchale@armydistaff.org

COL (Ret) Paul W. Bricker
Chief Operating Officer
pbricker@armydistaff.org

 

Enrico Santos
Chief Financial Officer
esantos@armydistaff.org

Erin Wheeler
Health Services Administrator
ewheeler@armydistaff.org

Arlette Kesseng-A-Mbassa
Director of Nursing
akesseng@armydistaff.org

Bonnie Pack
Director of Human Resources
bpack@armydistaff.org

Audrey Denison
Marketing and Admissions Co-Director
adenison@armydistaff.org

Ronn Ferguson
Marketing and Admissions Co-Director
rferguson@armydistaff.org

Matthew Reilly
Residential Living Director
mreilly@armydistaff.org

James Michels
Director of Development
jmichels@armydistaff.org

 

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors has the overall responsibility for the conduct, overall health and effectiveness of The Army Distaff Foundation and Knollwood.  As such, the Board determines the organization's mission and purposes, ensures effective organizational planning and adequate resources, monitors programs and services, and works to enhance public image.

 

 

  • GEN John M. Keane, USA (Ret)
  • Amy Roberti        
  • Bonnie Kenny
  • Enrico Santos
  • Gordy Schnabel
  • John (Jack) Kelly
  • Joseph DeFrancisco
  • Stewart J Brown
  • Susan L Morrison
  • Thomas Fitzpatrick
  • Timothy P. McHale (Tim)
  • William Roberti