Resident Portal
CONNECT:   Share via Email   Share via Facebook   Share via Twitter   | -A A +A

Our Story

Senior Leadership Team

MG (R) Tim McHale
Chief Executive Officer 

tmchale@armydistaff.org

Enrico Santos
Chief Financial Officer
esantos@armydistaff.org

  John Lombardi
  Director of Operational & Strategic Developement
  jlombardi@armydistaff.org

Erin Wheeler
Health Services Administrator
ewheeler@armydistaff.org

Kevin P. Johnson
Facilities Director
kjohnson@armydistaff.org

Matthew Reilly
Residential Living Director
mreilly@armydistaff.org

Dave Figel
Dining Services General Manager
Dave.Figel@sodexo.com

 

 

 

 

 

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors has the overall responsibility for the conduct, overall health and effectiveness of The Army Distaff Foundation and Knollwood.  As such, the Board determines the organization's mission and purposes, ensures effective organizational planning and adequate resources, monitors programs and services, and works to enhance public image.

 

GEN John M. Keane, USA (Ret)
Chairman

Mrs. Anne Lennox
Vice Chairman, Trusteeship and Governance

COL William Roberti, USA (Ret)
Vice Chairman, Finance

COL John Lombardi, USA (Ret)
Secretary

MAJ John Kelly, USA (Ret)

 

Mr. Enrico T. Santos
Treasurer and Chief Financial Officer

 

Mrs. Bonnie Kenny
President, Knollwood Residents Association

Mrs. Susan Morrison

 

COL Stewart J. Brown, USA (Ret)

COL Thomas Fitzpatrick, USA (Ret), MD

LTC Andrew G. Schnabel, USA (Ret)

Mrs. Amy Roberti

 

 

Advisory Council

The Advisory Council supports the charitable mission of The Army Distaff Foundation serving in an advisor capacity to ensure that this charitable mission is sustainable in perpetuity and that resources remain available to support programs for those who are serving our country today.

 

  • GEN John M. Keane, USA (Ret)
    Chairman
  • MG Paul Bergson, USA (Ret)
  • LTG Frederic J. Brown, USA (Ret)
  • BG William B. Burdeshaw, USA (Ret)
  • GEN Jack Merritt, USA (Ret)
  • GEN Edward C. Meyer, USA (Ret)
  • ADM J. Paul Reason, USN (Ret)
  • GEN Robert W. RisCassi, USA (Ret)
  • LTG Jerry L. Sinn, USA (Ret)
  • GEN Gordon R. Sullivan, USA (Ret)
  • LTG William J. Troy, USA (Ret)